Term Dates

Our 2020-2021 term dates can be downloaded here.

Autumn Term 2020 

Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 18th December

Autumn Half Term: 26th – 30th October

INSET 3rd and 4th September

Spring Term 2021 

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April

Spring Half Term: 15th – 19th February

INSET 4th January

Summer Term 2021 

Monday 19th April – Thursday 22nd July

Summer Half Term: 1st-4th June

INSET: 7th June, 23rd July

 

 

Our 2021- 2022 term dates can be downloaded here.

Autumn Term 2020 

Monday 6th September 2020 – Friday 17th December

Autumn Half Term: 25th – 31st October

INSET 2nd and 3rd September

Spring Term 2021 

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 8th April

Spring Half Term: 21st – 25th February

INSET 4th January

Summer Term 2021 

Monday 25th April – Thursday 21st July

Summer Half Term: 10th May – 3rd June

INSET: 6th June, 22nd July

Want to contact us?

Feel free to give us a call during school hours, or send us an email using the address provided.

Please contact Niamh Vercoe or Georgie Morton in the school office.


Charmouth Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of our children and requires all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. Safer recruitment procedures are followed for staff and regular volunteers and visitors.

Charmouth Primary School